Hangzhou Dingkai Chemical Fiber Co. Ltd!


Products

Production base

Service

+86-571-82912975
Hangzhou Dingkai Chemical Fiber Co. Ltd
About us

Hangzhou DingKai Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd. is a private limited liability company specializing in the production and processing of polyester network silk, polyester low elastic wire, DTY and other products. The company is headquartered in Hangzhou Ding Kai chemical fiber company, and Hangzhou Ding Kai Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd. has a complete and scientific quality management system.


Company location: Hangzhou Ding Kai Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd.'s integrity, strength and product quality has been recognized by the industry. Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, guide and negotiate business with Hangzhou Ding Kai Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Ding Kai Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd. is located in Xiaoshan Jingjiang Industrial Park in Hangzhou. The traffic is very convenient. It is only 5 kilometers from Xiaoshan International Airport and 7 kilometers away from the exportation of Shanghai - Hangzhou - Ningbo Expressway.


President's address: on behalf of the 200 employees of Hangzhou Ding Kai Chemical Co., Ltd., I sincerely appreciate the love, support and cooperation of the leaders at all levels, friends from all walks of life and the broad masses of users.


In the past ten years, Ding Kai people are committed to the revitalization and development of chemical fiber industry, with excellent quality, reasonable price, thoughtful service, in the fierce market competition, won the opportunity, and make Ding Kai Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd. has a good reputation in the user.


Twenty-first Century is the century of integrity and the century of innovation. We will continue to carry forward the enterprise spirit of "diligence, rigour, harmony and innovation", and adhere to the business philosophy of "good faith in shaping the image, management to improve the team, quality to build famous brand, and service to expand the market", with strong capital, excellent talents and advanced students. Production technology and sophisticated equipment create the best products, provide the most comprehensive services, and make new contributions to the textile cause of the motherland and the beautiful tomorrow of mankind.


Development process: our company was established in 2007 and is located in Jingjiang Industrial Park, Xiaoshan, China. Starting from the first 2 Suzhou bmagg shells, it marks our company's march into the field of chemical fiber industry. After 10 years of development, our company has gradually improved our management system, production system and sales system, and has gradually become the leading enterprise in the industry.


Corporate vision: becoming the most professional supplier of polyester low elastic yarn products.


Enterprise spirit: fighting, enterprising, solidarity, honesty, composure and innovation.


Core values of enterprises: customer first, integrity first, innovation, development, accuracy and reality.


The concept of enterprise management is humanized, scientific, institutionalized and specialized.


The concept of enterprise quality: pragmatic quality, innovation and quality.


Enterprise safety view: accident is out of paralysis, safety comes from standardization.


Company's products: our company is a company integrating production and trade polyester yarn. The company has more than 20 types of 8001000 machine, specialized in 75D--300D black and white low elastic network yarn, 150D--300D bleached low elastic network yarn, and its products are widely sold all over the country.


The concept of the company's production and operation is that the needs of the market are the direction of the company's efforts. The customer's satisfaction and reassurance to the product is our ultimate goal. The purpose of the company is to develop, innovate, be higher, and better, the company has established a good long term partner with the customer in line with the principle of "honesty". The company warmly welcomes new and old customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and establish long-term cooperative relationship with our company.

您好!欢迎访问杭州鼎凯化纤有限公司官方网站!


产品介绍

Production base

全国服务热线

0571-82912975
杭州鼎凯化纤有限公司
公司简介

  杭州鼎凯化纤有限公司是涤纶网络丝、涤纶低弹丝、DTY等产品专业生产加工的私营有限责任公司,公司总部设在杭州鼎凯化纤公司,杭州鼎凯化纤有限公司拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。

  公司地理位置:杭州鼎凯化纤有限公司的诚信、实力和产品质量获得业界的认可。欢迎各界朋友莅临杭州鼎凯化纤有限公司参观、指导和业务洽谈。杭州鼎凯化纤有限公司位于杭州萧山靖江工业园区,交通十分便利,距萧山国际机场仅5公里,距沪杭甬高速公路瓜沥出口7公里。

  总裁致辞:我谨代表明杭州鼎凯化纤有限公司200名员工,衷心感谢各级领导、社会各界朋友及广大用户的厚爱、支持与合作。

  十年间,鼎凯人致力于化纤产业的振兴与发展,以过硬的质量、合理的价格、周到的服务,在激烈的市场竞争中,赢得了先机,并使鼎凯化纤有限公司在用户中享有较好的声誉。

  二十一世纪是诚信的世纪,是创新的世纪,我们将继续弘扬“勤奋、严谨、和谐、创新”的企业精神,坚持“诚信塑造形象、管理提升队伍、质量打造名牌、服务拓展市场”的经营理念,以雄厚的资本,优秀的人才,先进的生产技术和精良的设备创造出最好的产品,提供最周全的服务,为祖国纺织事业和人类美好明天做出新贡献。

  发展历程:我公司建立与2007年,坐落于中国萧山靖江工业园区。从最初的2台苏州巴马格加弹机开始,标志着正式我公司迈上了化纤行业这个领域。经过10年的发展,我公司逐渐完善了我们的管理系统、生产系统、销售系统,逐渐成为行业中领头的企业。

  企业愿景:成为最具有专业性的涤纶低弹丝产品供应商。

       企业精神:拼搏、进取、团结、诚信、沉着、创新

       企业核心价值观:客户至上 诚信第一 创新发展 精准求实

       企业管理观:人性化,科学化,制度化,专业化。

       企业质量观:务实品质,创新优质。

  企业安全观:事故出于麻痹,安全来自规范。

  公司产品:本公司是一家集生产与贸易涤纶丝为一体的公司。公司拥有800,1000型加弹机20余张,专业从事75D--300D的黑白低弹网络丝,150D--300D漂白低弹网络丝,产品广销全国各地。

  公司生产经营的理念是:市场的需要是公司努力的方向.客户对产品的满意和放心是我们的最终目标.公司的宗旨是:开发,创新,更高,更好,公司本着“诚信”的原则,与客户建立了良好的长期合作伙伴。公司热忱欢迎国内外新老顾客来我厂参观考察,与本公司建立长期的合作关系!